Cathedral Recitals

2022<— Recitals —>2024


Past Recitals – 2023

Lunchtime Piano Recital

Joanna Lam

Wednesday 29 November 2023

Lunchtime Violin & Organ-Piano Recital

Krassimira Jeliazkova-JonesrecitalWednesday 15 November 2023-1pm

Lunchtime Organ Recital

ChristopherHughes

recitalWednesday 25 October 2023-1pm

Lunchtime Tenor Recital

Josh Furtado-Mendes … Stefan Weidnerrecital

Wednesday 8 November 2023 -1pm

Piano Recital

recitalWed 20 September 2023

Informal Strings and Flute Recital

Saturday 9 September 2023

Double Organ RecitalWed 19 July

 Soprano Recital

recital

Wednesday  12 July 2023

Joint Organ & Piano RecitalWednesday  5 July 2023

Lunchtime Organ RecitalrecitalWednesday  7 June 2023

Alexander  Knight – Lunchtime Organ RecitalrecitalWednesday  7 June 2023 – 1 pm to 1:45 pm


Wiener Mozart Trio

Wednesday 21 May 2023 – 3 pm to 5 pm


Johannes Gerges (Bass) & Jocelyn Freeman (Piano)

Wednesday 17 May 2023 – 1 pm to 1:45 pm


Students from Becket Keys School Brentwood

Wednesday 19 April 2023 – 1 pm to 1:45 pm


James Todd – Lunchtime Organ Recital

Wednesday  15 March 2023 – 1 pm to 1:45 pm


Piano Masterclass – Danilo Mascetti Monday 13 March 2023 – 4 pm to 5:50 pm


Piano Recital – Dominic Bentham

Wednesday 8 March 1pm

Alexander KNIGHT (Organ Recital)

Wednesday 15 Feb 2023, 1:00pm -1:45 pm

William WAINE Countertenor – Jonathan VENNER Piano

recital

Wednesday 25 Jan 2023, 1:00pm -1:45 pm

Ben Collyer (Organ Recital)

Wednesday 19 Jan 2023, 1:00 pm – 1:45 pm

Hermione Duan & RPO
Sunday 15 Jan 2023, 4pm – 5:30pm

Essex Organists’ Association
for Organists and Organ Enthusiasts

Saturday 14th January 2023

Admission is free, but there will be a retiring collection to help to fund these recitals. If you are able to use Gift Aid this will increase the value of your donation by 25% at no extra cost to you.

2022<— Recitals —>2024


Welcome

PRS Music Licence- LE-0032994Brentwood Cathedral Music©2024 – Photos©Graham Hillman