Cathedral Recitals – 2024

2023<— Recitals —>2024

Planned Recitals – 2024

Wednesday 24 July 2024 – 1 pm – 1.45 pmDetails

Past Recitals – 2024

Elliot Randall – Organ Recital

 

Wednesday 19 June 2024 – 1 pm – 1.45 pmDetails

Jake Scicinski – Organ Recital

Wednesday 5 June 2024 – 1 pm – 1.45 pmDetails

Romantic Afternoon Recital

Wednesday 22 May 2024 – 1 pm – 1.45 pmDetails

recitalsThe Summers Trio – (Piano – Violin – Cello)

Wednesday 15 May 2024 – 1 pm – 1.45 pmDetails
recitalsBarnaby Silverstone – RCM Wednesday 1 May – 1 pm – 1.45 pmDetails
recitalsJoint Music Students – Trinity Laban Wednesday 17 April 2024 – 1 pm – 1.45 pmDetails
recitalsChingyan Lo– RCM  Wednesday 17 April 2024 – 1 pm – 1.45 pmDetails
recitalsSophia Assitzoglou – Violin

Owen Romhany – Trombone/Cello

Stephen King – Organ

Wednesday 10 April 2024 – 1 pm – 1.45 pmDetails
Saturday 16 March 2024 – 7.30 pm Evening Recital – Wiener Mozart Trio

Wednesday 13 March 2024 – Benjamin O’Riordan – Sammy Li Details

Wednesday 6 March 2024 – James Todd Details
Wednesday 21 Feb 2024 – Matthew West  details
Wednesday 7 Feb 2024 – David Silkoff  details
recital Wednesday 17 Jan 2024 – Alexander Evans details

 


Welcome

PRS Music Licence- LE-0032994Brentwood Cathedral Music©2024 – Photos©Graham Hillman